This week at Enchanted Forest- Baltic Amber teething jewelery on sale!

baltic amber teethin necklace anklet saleAny teething babies out there?

A few weeks ago I wrote up a post on teething and how baltic amber teething jewelery just about saved our lives (well, maybe it wasn’t a life-or-death situation, but amber saved our sanity, at the very least!)

This week at Enchanted Forest, save 10% and DOUBLE your Customer Rewards store credit (earn 10%!) on Baltic Amber Teething Jewelery! Leave the drugs in the medicine cabinet- amber REALLY works!

Check out the blog post to learn more about amber jewelery and teething- and comment on the blog to share your experiences!
About enchantedforestmama

I’m Andrea. I'm a mother, a birth doula, a placenta lady, and a belly-caster, and a wicked-eco-friendly-products-for-parents retailer. I love all things fertility/ pregnancy/birth and gentle parenting, all sorts of craftiness, hiking, camping, gardening, and whatever outdoorsy stuff I can get, music, good food, advocacy and environmental and human rights issues, my love, my son, my friends, my family, my planet. Oh, and chocolate…
This entry was posted in sales, teething. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

